Latest Products http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net Spices http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/spices.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacture and supply of a wide range of Spices in the international market. The range of spices includes Turmeric, Red Chilli, and Organic Ginger. Spices are used as flavoring agents in the preparation of different kinds of cuisine. Our spices are organic in nature and are processed in disinfected environment at our unit. They are pure and free from any adulteration. We offer spices at the market leading rates and that also in customized packaging. Turmeric http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/turmeric.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow in color, Turmeric is one of the important species popular in India as well as other countries. We offer turmeric in two varieties i.e. Turmeric Finger and Turmeric Powder. Turmeric Finger http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers of Turmeric Finger based in Kandhamal, Orissa. They are moisture less and free from contamination. As the consumption of spices in Indian market is increasing so is the demand of turmeric finger is increasing. It undergoes strict quality control and is free from pesticides. Turmeric Powder http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality Turmeric Powder in the national as well as international markets. Our turmeric powder is finely meshed from organic turmeric. Free from any heavy metal residue, turmeric powder undergoes strict quality test. Turmeric has also wide applicability in cosmetics, food supplements and pharmacy and is used as a natural color. Red Chilli http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/red-chilli.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli is undoubtedly the most popular spice used in treating varieties of food stuffs. We provide different range of red chillies including Dried Red Chilli and Red Chilli Powder. Our red chilli is processed from organic chilli pod with hot and intense taste. Dried Red Chilli http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prime Dried Red Chilli manufacturers and supplier in the country. Our dried red chilly is high on quality as it is free from adulteration. Dried red chili is available in the packaging of 40 kg. Their culinary use varies from being used as a vegetable to be used as a spice e.g. cayenne pepper. Red Chilli Powder http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Finely meshed, our Red Chilli Powder is very popular among the customers. They are used as flavoring agent in varieties of food stuffs. It is an indispensible ingredient in most of the Indian dishes. Taste of the food is often enhanced with this powder. Organic Dry Ginger http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/organic-dry-ginger.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the finest quality Organic Dry Ginger, we are the most preferred destination in the international market. We provide different verities of Organic Dry Ginger like Dried Ginger Slices and Ginger Powder. Organic Dry Ginger is tuber which is used to consume whole as spice, delicacy, and medicine. Dried Ginger Slices http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/dried-ginger-slices.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dried Ginger Slices are processed at our unit in the clean and disinfected environment. These slices are properly packed and supplied to the clients in market leading rates. Heavily used in asian cooking, ginger can be found round the year and said to stimulate gastric juices. Ginger Powder http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/ginger-powder.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Ginger Powder in the market. Our ginger powder is high on demand for its medicinal properties. It is also known as ground ginger should be kept in airtight containers and cool places. Pulses http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/pulses.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an assorted range of Pulse in the market. The varieties of Pulses provided by us comprise Arhar Dal, Urad Dal, and Moong Dal. Pulses are the rich sources of proteins and other vital nutrition that are necessary for healthy growth of human. Our pulses are processed from the farm picked leguminous crop. Pulses are commonly used as food grain as well as cattle feeds. You can avail those pulses at the most discounted rates at our outlet. Arhar Dal http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/arhar-dal.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Arhar Dal in the international market. Containing high level of protein, Arhar Dal is used as food grain. A supplement of Arhar Dal is frequently used with lunch and dinner in India. Urad Dal http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/urad-dal.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality Urad Dal in the market. It is largely used to make dal from the whole or split de-husked seeds. Urad Dal is is very nutritious and is recommended for diabetics. Moong Dal http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/moong-dal.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged in the market for providing Fresh Moong Dal. Customers from all round the globe are placing bulk orders for the Moong Dal. Additionally, our Moong Dal is purely natural as no additive color or polish is used. Maize Seeds http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/maize-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topnotch Manufacturer and Exporter of Maize Seeds, which are known for their multi-facilitating traits. We are offering these Maize Seeds that are mainly used for edibility due to their high calories components. We processed them at many levels with improved machines to retain the beneficial components till the actual time of consumption. Based on the unbelievable features of these Maize Seeds, we have listed ourselves on the top among the Suppliers of Maize Seeds. Ayurveda Products http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/ayurveda-products.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as one amidst the trusted Suppliers & Exporters of Ayurveda Products. The Ayurveda Products, offered by us, are processed from 100% organic ingredients using advanced processing techniques. Moreover, the Ayurveda Products are hygienically packed ensuring zero adulterants and protection of the product from changing environmental conditions. Dry Amla http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/dry-amla.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed in the global market for providing Dry Amlas. The Dry Amla, offered by us, is widely demanded for its use in different medical preparations as well as food stuffs. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Dry Amlas hygienically packed free from artificial additives. Dry Triphala http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/dry-triphala.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one amidst the forefront providers of Dry Triphala in India and abroad. The Dry Triphala, offered by us, contains 31% Linoleic Acid that further makes it ideal for various medicinal applications. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Dry Triphala in conventional packing. Bahada http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/bahada.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the reliable Suppliers & Exporters of Bahada, based in India. The Bahada, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market due to its applicability in different pharmaceutical preparations. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Bahada at the most affordable prices. Agro Seeds http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/agro-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal Manufacturer and Exporter of Agro Seeds, which are well known for their organic nature. We are catering these Agro Seeds in a wide gamut to satisfy the different requirements of clients. We are offering all Agro Seeds in the packaging of 75kg, ensuring the quality of our offered seeds. Sesame Seeds http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of Sesame Seeds, which are known Sesamin and Sesamolin substances believed to prevent high blood pressure and protect the liver against damage. Our offered Sesame Seeds are good sources of vitamin E that help to strengthen the heart and the nervous system. These Sesame Seeds are also acknowledged for their affectivity to remove wrinkles and other skin diseases when applied externally. Mustard Seeds http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for premium quality Organic Mustard? We are the perfect destination for you. We, being the major Organic Mustard Seeds Exporters provide availability of seeds in various quantities. Niger Seeds http://www.srikrishnaagencies.net/niger-seeds.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for high quality Organic Niger, then we assure to serve you in the best way. We are recognized as the chief Fresh Niger Supplier from India. We offer good quality Niger that is generally used for medicated shampoo, medicine anti aging treatments, anti aging skin care. Besides this, it is also utilized for varied industrial applications such as paints preparations, soap making, and other types of emulsions.